Make Up and Beauty

10 Products Under £10

capture-decran-2016-12-31-a-18-07-38

New Year, New Make up ? It should be a sentence we say every year! In that Spirit I have decided as the first post of the year to talk about small prices. Let’s face it, Christmas and New Year Eve is gone, we have spend way too many cash and we need to save some money so here is a list of 10 products that are incredible and less than £10.

  1. Covergirl Foundations

I will start with the face, I recently used over and over The NatureLuxe silk foundation from Covergirl but overall I love Covergirl foundation. You can get them on Amazon and prices are less than £10 for us. I have never been disappointed so if you spot any foundation with that shape of tube, not necessarily this one but any like the ready set gorgeous grab it!

2. L’Oréal Lumi Magique Base

I should have start with the base but let’s do it now. I have been really surprised by that Lumi Magique Base from L’Oréal. It is right on budget at £9.99 and the quality is amazing. It is prep the skin, illuminate it and make my foundation last longer so very impressed. It is really hard to find good base at drugstore prices.

3. Collection Lastin Perfection Concealer

I know again, but in my defense this concealer need to be highlighted over and over because it is that good.It is around the £4 mark and you can even use it as a foundation if you set it afterward with powder. I just can’t even count how many times I have purchased that concealer. Honestly it is the best ever.

4. Sleek Blushes

Those babies are less than £5 and there is a lot of colors to choose from. I personally think that those blushes are dupes for the Nars one. Even one particular is a dupe of the Nars Orgasm called “rose gold” so I never bought it as it is 4 times cheaper. Those are creamy, last a very long time and comes in very cute “sleek” packaging, a bargain for the price.

5. Rimmel London Exaggerate Automatic Lip liner

My favorite is the color Eastend Snob but generally speaking the price and formula is beyond amazing. It is creamy and pigmented and you can even get a way by justing lining and filling you lips then adding a gloss. It is that easy for £3.99, I just don’t like the fact that I go through a liner in 2 weeks but for the price I guess it is ok.

6. NYX lingerie, liquid eyeshadow

Those are very new and I need to get a few more colors to write you guys a full review but for £6 this is an incredible product. I use it as a base for applying my powder eyeshadows and it set my whole eye make up perfectly. There is a tone of color to choose from and it is easy to apply and not patchy or too thick. I just love it can’t wait to try more colors!

7. Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

This is hands down, the best mascara ever. I have been using it for over 2 years now non stop, nothing can compete and the price is very low. I love the fact that the more you use it, the more the formula gets better. It is also very black, separate my lashes like nothing else and gives me volume. Trust me it is really hard to find a good mascara and this one is really close to my heart.

8. Essence Waterproof eyeliner 

On a budget, this is the best eyeliner ever. It is less than £3 and it is very black, easy to use and has great flexibility to do you cat eye. I tried a lot of brand recently and honestly this one always win.

9. Maybelline Brow This way 

I do use a lot the NYX one lately because the color match me better but this one is even more cheap and does the job. Too bad it comes only in like 3 colors but the price make up for everything, you should check it out if you are on a budget but beware that it dries out quickly and that you will have to buy it very often.

10. NYX setting spray dewy finish

BEST SETTING SPRAY EVER, the price is £7 and honestly I was a huge fan of the make up forever one but this one now is the one I am going to re purchased. I am going to do a full article on it so I am not going to ramble too much but you can buy it with you eyes closed. There is also a matte version that is really good but I prefer a dewy finish.

allie

Leave a Reply

