Planner Addict

Sticker Haul #8

stickerhaul8-01.jpg

Here we are once again with my madness for stickers. I got really sucked in a few weeks back and ordered like crazy from a couple of places I love and two new one so it is time to reveal my thoughts and share my feedback plus who doesn’t like a good sticker haul ? Am I right ?

stickerhaul8-02.jpgOodlemaDoodles

I had to order straight away that Kit when it came out. I believe I ordered once ages ago there but never talk about it as it was one sheet of very basic stickers but this time that Lady made my heart pound like nothing else. I was looking everywhere for a nice and unusual easter spread and here it is, LAMBS! I got so so crazy when I saw the sneak peaks on instragram, the quality of paper is also amazing and for the price you get such a great quality and a lovely packaging. Sample sheet is just perfect, she gave me everything I need for easter! Love that shop so give it a go it is worth it and shipping are super duper fast!

stickerhaul8-03.jpgHappyCutieStudio

I love that shop and I do believe that every single sticker haul feature that shop. I can’t help myself but her stickers are very different from other and she design it herself! Most of sticker shops are using vectors and clipart from other shops but hers are genuine and affordable. She created also a sticker book I can’t wait to get my hands on! Not to mention she listens to our request on Facebook and design what we need, Thanks to her I got candle stickers, croissants and coffee but also shopping bags as I work in retail. I love the nespresso cups and those bins! How did she manage to make bins look cute? Plus look at that sample sheet, perfect as per usual.

stickerhaul8-04.jpgIckle & Co 

Ordered mainly because of those tsum tsum 101 dalmatians stickers but ended up getting tiny heart checklist and peter pan stickers. She has got regularly sales to clear out and she is the only one doing Tsum Tsum theme sitckers and I freaking love it. Her stickers are affordable and she does thing you can’t find anywhere else. I was looking for the 101 Dalmatians stickers because at work we have a collaboration coming up and I couldn’t find anything anywhere, that would be perfect for a countdown and decorate the actual launch date. Sample is also amazing and useful! Great girl and shop!

stickerhaul8-05.jpgWonderland Planner

That order was in my basket for such a long time because I wasn’t sure and now I am more than in love with the quality and designs. All are matte except the mermaid one and it is beautiful! I love the selection and you can order kits by individual sheet which is convenient for me as I use a Kikki.k and not an Erin Condren. Her prices are affordable and delivery time is very fast. I also appreciate the sweet sample sheet, I wanted to order things with those colors and now I know how it look in real life. Very lovely shop to consider if you are looking for weekly kit.

allie

Leave a Reply

